2010-03-12 (金) start: 7:00 PM at さいたまスーパーアリーナ
  1. Intro
  2. Rock N’ Roll Train
  3. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
  4. Back In Black
  5. Big Jack
  6. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  7. Shot Down In Flames
  8. Thunderstruck
  9. Black Ice
  10. The Jack
  11. Hells Bells
  12. Shoot To Thril
  13. War Machine
  14. High Voltage
  15. You Shook Me All Night Long
  16. T.N.T.
  17. Whole Lotta Rosie
  18. Let There Be Rock


  1. Highway To Hell
  2. For Those About To Rock(We Salute You)

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.